The Exchange

160 East Main Street,
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Call Us @ (973) 627-8488

OPEN EVERY DAY

We are open 7 days a week from 12pm until 12am Mon thru Thur and until 1am Fri & Sat.   Join us for Dinner and a Show featuring Acoustic Duos, Trios, and Solo Acts all starting at 7 pm.  

Come Dine
With Us

160 E. Main Street, Rockaway NJ

 Our full menu is also available for take out. Give us a call at 973-627-8488 or you may order thru GrubHub * Our Private Banquet Room can accommodate up to 100 guests and is fully equipped with your own private entrance, private and handicap accessible restrooms and a full service bar. PACKAGE GOODS AVAILABLE!
We can accept your credit card over the phone 

Live Entertainment
Start time 7pm

Check out our mixed lineup of talented entertainment. The Exchange has a great lineup of live bands and solo artists for you to enjoy. You deserve a night out! Come and join us! We have missed you!

Timepiece

Timepiece

Fri July 1

Connor Larkin

Connor Larkin

Sat July 2

The Golden Gup

He's Back! One Nite Only!
The Golden Gup
Wed July 6

Little Nikkis Radio

Little Nikki's Radio Trio

Fri July 8

Sugar Daddy

Sugar Daddy


Sat July 9

Rock n Roll Party

Nick Keena & his boys - 3:30pm Outside on the patio!

Sun July 10

Dean FM

Dean FM Live

Fri July 15

Maura Glynn Band

The Maura Glynn Band

Sat July 16

Doo Wop Party

Open Mic Rock & Roll
Doo Wop party - 3pm start

Sun July 17

Doo Wop

DJ Nick at Nite's School of Doo Wop and Rock n Roll Show
Music Dancing & Guest Singers

Wed July 20

Five Wheel Drive

Five Wheel Drive

Fri July 22

Last Kall

Last Kall featuring Benny & JB

Sat July 23

John Lepre

John Lepre
Show starts at 3:30
Outside on the patio!

Sun July 24

John Lepre

John Lepre & Friends

Fri July 29

Three Day Weekend

3-Day Weekend
Sat July 30

Matt Pietrucha

Matt Pietrucha
Show starts at 330
Outside on the patio

Sun July 31

Sundays

DJ Nick at Nite's
Rock'n'Roll& Doo Wop
50's, 60's & 70's

Mondays

Every Monday join us for
Open Mic Nite
Hosted by Nick Keena

Tuesdays

Its the Ugly George Show
Come strut your stuff and sit in with Ugly George

Thursdays

Every Thursday
Its Connor Larkin
And Friends

Our  Menu

Note: Our full menu is also available for take out.
Give us a call at 973-632-8488 
or you may order thru DOORDASH,COM

Our Private Party Menus

Our Private Banquet Room, The Rockaway Room, can accommodate up to 100 guests and is fully equipped with your own private entrance, private and handicap accessible restrooms and a full service bar.

THE EXCHANGE

Tel: (973) 627-8488
Visit us on FACEBOOK

Stay Safe!

PACKAGE GOODS AVAILABLE!
We can accept your credit card over the phone.

Have Questions? Contact Us

THE EXCHANGE
160 East Main Street, Rockaway, NJ 07866
(973) 627-8488

© Copyright 2022 The Exchange, Rockaway NJ - All Rights Reserved